Greatest movie scene of all time

From Filmdrunk via Salsudo Torta. You should definitely read the comments.

4 Responses to “Greatest movie scene of all time”

  1. Chester Says:

    Dude … awesome vid. Welcome to my average Monday morning.

  2. Geordie Says:

    That’s funny. Did you see Lesnar pulverize Mir’s face?

  3. Chester Says:

    yes I did, from a local Shoeless Joe’s. Kinda made me want to order it for my home next time, except that everyone else in my house is female and asleep by 8pm most UFC nights. Which sorta forces me out of the house in order to get into the spirit of the thing….

  4. physicsandcake Says:

    That is such a cool video. I like the bit when the Geisha woman starts turning into a river of blood, that gives me some excellent ideas for artwork. I now understand your avatar too 🙂

Leave a Reply

