Demons Out!!!

6 Responses to “Demons Out!!!”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    and people actually believe in this stuff… religion is the greatest delusion.

  2. Geordie Says:

    Jonathan::: come on Benny Hinn is AWESOME. I love that shot at the end of the video. LET THE BODIES HIT THE FLOOOORRRR!!!!!

    Sweet

  3. Matthew Bergstrom Says:

    I thought Benny Hinn was a washed up british comedian…:)

  4. Jonathan Says:

    I actually thought it was pretty funny too. In a freak show sort of way though…

  5. Matthew Bergstrom Says:

    I found this yesterday and peed myself. Not really, but I did. But not really.

    Look Around You…

  6. Tim Swanson Says:

    I’d post this but my blog is down because of Y2K.

    A friend showed me a neat piece in the Smithsonian on cargo cults in the Pacific that still exist. One in particular has a slew of rituals dedicated to a non-existent American soldier, John Frum.

    While the story is long the journalist ends with a witty moment of Zen, when asked why the islanders still believe John Frum will one day return:

    Chief Isaac shoots me an amused look.“You Christians have been waiting 2,000 years for Jesus to return to earth,” he says, “and you havent given up hope.”

    http://www.smithsonianmag.com/people-places/john.html

Leave a Reply

